Reality is...

Saturday, September 30, 2006

my ATM

Some people love selfishly
As if loving were banking transactions instead of emotional interactions.
Instead of soul mergers, they engage in embezzlement
Estafando corazones, robando de la mano que le da de comer

Love...its not just about initial major deposits...its not a cd u put money into and leave it to gain interest. Because what's love if there's no nurturing, no sharing,


So ...I"m saying! Can we create a merger between your heart and mine, in which the profits will skyrocket like the stockmarket and prevent crashes avoiding "great depressions?"

Wednesday, September 27, 2006

a la mierda....

Today is one of those days...rather this week is one of those weeks when i want to fire all of my employees...send my "superiors" to hell and give up on every damn responsibility i hav at the moment.

More and more i realize people arent just "difficult" they're f*cking crazy...and they're f*cking Ungrateful. I have been working 70+ hours a week since we openend and in those 70+ hours a week, i have learned that i need so much more patience to deal what lies ahead of me. I come to work day to day trying to have a positive attitude yet hearing my employees bitch about stupid shit makes me want to just walk out...sometimes for good. hell i knew this would be difficult..and i dont think it's even gotten a bit difficult. I realize people have no consideration or no professionalism in this industry we call "beauty"...its more like UGLY...I'm not sayin i'm the best superior but i try to accomodate everyone the best i can...and i get fed up when people complain about a token of appreciaiton, as if its not enough. I mean hell everyone that has half a brain knows a new business deals with many barriers we have to overcome, one of them being the financial aspect. So damn if you 're getting appreciated for the hard work you do even if its not a coach bag...have the decency to appreciate and jus say thanks...and hey damn they do care and notice the work i do. i know i'm goin on and on about bs but i cant help but feel so disappointed in people in general. I have met people you think will turn out great , in the end...WRONG!! and then those that somehow get everything they want and still have the nerve to complain. Why???!!!
I'm upset bc of the lack of appreciation...and the lack of respect and responsibility. Maybe its jus working the way i do and at the end of the day ..sometimes feeling like i havent accomplished anything. its thinking the people you work with care at least half as much as you and realizing they problaby dont...and realzing that at the end of the day SHIT, i deserve a pat on the back...but i dont get shit...so i guess in the end i'm jus like everyone else..or am i? I mean i dont expect anything but a thanks..or hey u're doin a great job...and hey thanks for dealing w all the bs. i jus hope this week ends soon and with it the way i feel right now.

Wednesday, September 13, 2006

Palabra...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pdD6op0l2jk

Tuesday, September 05, 2006

Sshhhh!

I feel like i'm fallen...excitrment travels up and down in and out...my heart is smiling once again....but Ssshhhhh dont tell anyone ;)